Vorstand

      1. Vorsitzender & Zuchtwart  Willy Keller                                 1.Vorsitzender@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de  &  Zuchtwart@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de

          2. Vorsitzender                         Andreas Heeg                              2.Vorsitzender@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de

  Übungswart                              Mike Küpper                            Uebungswart@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de

Schriftwartin                            Nadine Heeg                                  Schriftwart@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de

Kassenwartin                            Sabrina Küpper                            Kassenwart@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de

      Jugendwartin                            Natascha Nesgen                           Jugendwart@SV-OG-Balkhausen.de